Views: 945 Comments: 0 Posted By: meshack Dec 22, 2017
December 22, 2017 ( Comments )

Producer turn prolific singer, Maleek Berry, has revealed the official track list to his much awaited EP, “First Daze Of Winter”.

In an unusual manner, the singer scribbled the tracklist on a sheet of paper and posted via his gram page and captioned it; #FDOW EP • 11 JAN 2018 .

The EP contains 6 tracks including hit tunes, Been Calling and Pon My Mind.

Share it Let Friends Know

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name: